Login

Log in



COMMITTEES

Membership and Diversity Committee

Chair: Rajal Shal, US (GUPS Secretary) 
SHAHR6@ccf.org

Hicham El Attar, Morocco
Giovanna Giannico, US
Michelle Hirsch, US
Andres Matoso,US
Santosh Menon, India
Sara Wobker, US



Bylaws Committee


Chair: John Cheville, US

cheville.john@mayo.edu


Francesca Khani, US 
Maria Picken, US
Debra Zynger, US
Isabel Trias, Spain



Education/Program Committee


Chair: Eva Comperat, France
evacomperat@gmail.com


Daniel  Berney, UK
Mauricio Colecchia, Italy
Brian Robinson, US
Anuradha Gopalan, US




Awards Committee


Chair: Feran Algaba, Spain 
falgaba@fundacio-puigvert.es


Ying-Bei Chen, US
Priti Lal, US
Isabela Cunha, Brazil
Dilek Baydar, Turkey



Finance Committee


Chair: Jennifer Gordetsky (GUPS Treasurer)

jgordetsky@uabmc.edu


Lawrence D. True, US
Hiroshi Myamoto, US
Ming Zhou (President Elect), US - EX OFFICIO



Nominating Committee


Chair: Cristina Magi-Galluzzi, US

cmagigalluzzi@uabmc.edu


Brian Robinson, US
Aron Manju, US
Giovanna Gianico, US
Lawrence  D. True, US



Strategic Planning Committee


Chair: Jonathan I. Epstein, US
jepstein@jhmi.edu


Mahul B. Amin, US   
John C. Cheville, US
Cristina Magi-Galluzzi, US
Victor E. Reuter, US
Lawrence D. True, US 



Community/Private Practice Committee


Ankur Sangoi (Chair), US
asangoi2@yahoo.com


Wei Tian, US
Oksana Yaskiv, US
Matthew Wasco, US
Jaime Furman, US




International Outreach Committee


Chair: Ondrej Hes, Czech Republic 

hes@biopticka.cz


Samir Al-Bashir, Jordan
Reza Alaghehbandan, Canada
Fabio Tavora, Brazil
Huiying He, China
Helene Yilmaz, Australia
Khadidja Mokeddem, Algeria



Website/Social Media Committee

Chair: Samson Fine, US
fines@mskcc.org


Fadi Brimo, Canada
Eva Comperat, France
Carla Ellis, US
Anthony Gill, Australia
Fabio Tavora, Brazil
Farshid Siadat, Canada


Digital Imaging (Informatics/AI) Committee


Chair: Anil Parwani, US
Anil.Parwani@osumc.edu




Mentorship Program (Committee)


Chair: Michele Hirsch, US
mhirsch1@bwh.harvard.edu


Fiona Maclean, Australia
Steven Smith, US



Research/Translational Research Committee

Chair: Angelo Dimarzo

ademarz@jhmi.edu


Hikmat Al-Ahmadie, US 
Rohit Mehra, US 
Massimo Loda, US 
Mark Rubin, Switzerland 
Maria Tretiakova, US
Tamara Lotan, US
Michael Haffner, US



About GUPS

The Genitourinary Pathology Society (GUPS) was formed with the vision of advancing the care of patients with urologic diseases through enhancements of best practices, research, and education in the subspecialty of Urological Pathology.

GUPS is an official Companion Society of the United States and Canadian Academy of Pathology (USCAP).

Contact

gupathologysociety@gmail.com


Copyright © 2019 Genitourinary Pathology Society
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software